Board Members

Board Members

2021 Board of Directors

President: Ann Coppernoll
Co-VPs: Terry Buske and Warren Dixon
Treasurer: Leslie Bonvillain
Secretary: Peggy Drane

Board Members:

Kyle Arnold
Dana Noller
Jan Steffens
Judy Ven Huizen

Board members are elected by the members at the annual meeting which takes place in November each year.

Each board member is elected for a 3-year term. Officers of the Board are elected by board members after the annual meeting elections.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact us.